Saying Goodbye to Autumn.

Even though I know I’m a little late, I wanted to upload some last thoughts on Autumn as well as share some pics with you all. (You know, before it’s officially winter/Christmas-time and everybody starts baking Cookies, thinking about the perfect Christmas-presents)

I feel like Autumn has two faces.. On one hand there’s the rainy days, where just sit inside, cuddled in a fluffy blanket, sipping on your favorite tea, while reading a good book with the left-over Halloween-treats by your side. On the other hand, there’s the beautiful warm days, where you can feel the sun on your skin and the colors of the leaves seem to gloom. Whilst I was home, we had lots of the latter, which is why I spent most of my time outside.

Do you know this rumor, that Austrian people like to just walk around? Go hiking somewhere or simply go for a walk? Well.. For me and my family, that’s not a rumor, it’s a fact.
My parents go for a walk on a regular basis and as the weather was beautiful those days, I decided to join them (with my camera obviously)

I feel like this season got by so fast, but I seriously can’t wait for winter and especially Christmas (and think of all the other great things coming with it: snow, candles, cookies, presents, onesies, long evenings with the family and so forth < 3)

img_20161028_180953482
as beautiful at night.

Lots of Love,
Tina Beth

 

One thought on “Saying Goodbye to Autumn.

Leave a comment